dritte–reich:

ceorlhrodberht:

blondegingersaxon:

jeromeg-41:

thepaterfamilias:

miniephie:

fed-ex-official:

rebelnurse1986:

whiskey-gunpowder:

red every time.

Blue pill….too many screw ups to fix and I’d get more fishing time with my Dad.
On a light hearted note, I’d also save a ton of $$$ on guns and gun accessories by buying things right the first time.

Both. 

Start over at 10 with 50 million but only have 35 years left to live

^^^

Neither. Fuck that silly bullshit. I should gamble about not meeting the most important women in my life or I should miss out on years of life with them for money? Hell no.

Blue pill

I think I’d take the blue pill. I fucked up my teen years and i think I’d be in much better place if I knew then what I know now.

Reliving childhood and puberty is not my idea of fun so I might not be able to handle the disrespect again.

Red. I can still create children and use that money to aid our cause

blue pill

blue, because I love life too much to get old too soon (even if that means money). also i’d have the opportunity to be a much less awkward teenager XD

Leave a Reply

