kerloaz:

Tweed, Barbour & polka dots. 

I’m happy he got elected to represent the right-wing party tbh. I don’t like his economic programme that much, too liberal for me, but I still voted for him because of the good conservative values he represents. He wants a more strict policy against terrorism, and he doesn’t seem like he supports multiculturalism and communautarism. I also I like that he’s a Catholic, because it pisses off the left-wingers on the French side of tumblr, and also the media they read x))) Also look at him, he’s very stylish and classy, he would look good alongside world leaders, not like Hollande haha. He’s also calm and reserved, which is a welcome change from Sarkozy

Leave a Reply

